F-150 Raptor Forums banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys! I am a newbie on here who has been in love with the Raptor line for quite some time and I am finally stable enough now to pull the trigger on a 2017 raptor! Do you guys have any suggestions on who to order from that will make a deal?? I know a lot of dealers are acting crazy asking ridiculous prices above msrp. Thanks!

·
Registered
3 Posts
Hey guys! I am a newbie on here who has been in love with the Raptor line for quite some time and I am finally stable enough now to pull the trigger on a 2017 raptor! Do you guys have any suggestions on who to order from that will make a deal?? I know a lot of dealers are acting crazy asking ridiculous prices above msrp. Thanks!
I talked to 5 dealers in my South Florida and these are the prices for the 2017 Raptor that I was quoted....
1-MSRP + $5,000
2-MSRP+$10,000
3-MSRP+$10,000
4-MSRP+$10,000
5-MSRP+ $15,000
They all said that Ford recently started taking orders from dealers. They all had an allocation that ranged from 2-14 Raptor depending on the dealer. All wanted a deposit ranging from $1,500 to $3,000 at the time the order was placed. None could tell me when the Raptor would deliver but thought it would be between December 2017 and first quarter 2018.

·
Registered
7 Posts
I talked to 5 dealers in my South Florida and these are the prices for the 2017 Raptor that I was quoted....
1-MSRP + $5,000
2-MSRP+$10,000
3-MSRP+$10,000
4-MSRP+$10,000
5-MSRP+ $15,000
They all said that Ford recently started taking orders from dealers. They all had an allocation that ranged from 2-14 Raptor depending on the dealer. All wanted a deposit ranging from $1,500 to $3,000 at the time the order was placed. None could tell me when the Raptor would deliver but thought it would be between December 2017 and first quarter 2018.
What dealer is asking the $5K markup?

Don't you mean December 2016 and first quarter 2017?

·
Registered
3 Posts