F-150 Raptor Forums banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi, my name is Corey and I have been stalking the Raptor now for about 3 months. I've never owned a truck before because I've never been a truck guy, but what draws me to the Raptor is that it just doesn't look like every truck on the road.

I'm a Ford employee and have building F-Series Super Duty trucks for 10 years now. Built the Excursion when it was in production and my plant also builds the Expedition and Navigators.

I went and looked at a black Raptor yesterday and was blown away by its presence in person. I want it even more now. :smiley_thumbs_up: Hopefully there are plans of the Raptor being produced in 2011 cause 2010 just isn't the year for me to buy one.

Only time will tell. ;)

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Thanks for the welcome. Hopefully I will have a Raptor sometime to justify me being here. :gy:

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Even if you don't we welcome all car nuts! :gy: LOL
Car nut that I am! :Hey: I'm becoming a truck nut now. :wow:

I've owned 2000 Intergra Type-R, 2003 Zinc Yellow SVT Cobra, 2003 Rally Red Evo 8, 2004 Silver Metalic SVT Cobra, and a 2006 Graphite Gray Evo 9.

I currently have a 2007 Pewter Metalic Edge SEL and a 2000 Red Fukus SE 4 door.:hah:

·
Ford Raptor Forum!
1,565 Posts
Welcome to the best Ford Raptor SVT club forum on the net, Corey! Glad you joined our growing family over here! Enjoy the site!

·
Registered
129 Posts